The Art Box

The Art Box News Page

Everything we'd like you to know and love about The Art Box.

Summer 2016 Classes

Published on Thu Apr 7 2016 15:53

Water LiliesOur Summer Schedule of fortnightly classes is now underway in Stotfold, Codicote and Ware. Booking has been brisk so far but there are a few places still available.

 


2016 Summer Schedule

Published on Sun Feb 21 2016 15:27

Apple BlossomWith an early Easter this year our Summer Schedule of fortnightly classes starts on Tue 29 March in Stotfold, Wed 30 March in Codicote and Fri 1 and Sat 2 April in Ware.

 


Rescheduled Workshop

Published on Mon Feb 1 2016 16:17

GeeseIf you didn't have a chance to join our Watercolour Workshop, How to Plan a Painting in January but would like to have done, why not come along to our workshop on 1 March and join in the fun.

 


Watercolour Classes

Published on Wed Jan 27 2016 11:45

Red CabbageThere are still a few places left on our watercolour classes between now and Easter. The classes are held fortnightly in Ware, Stotfold and Codicote. Each class is individual so why not try one?

 


Watercolour Workshops

Published on Sun Jan 3 2016 15:25

GeeseThese workshops held in Ware are designed to show you how to plan a picture and carry it through to completion. This way of working may take you out of your comfort zone but the results are worthwhile.

 


Seasons Greetings

Published on Mon Dec 14 2015 23:32

Xmas CardAnne and Dave would like to wish everyone who has attended our classes or viewed out websites over the past few years a very Happy Christmas and prosperous New Year for 2016.

 


2016 Schedule is here

Published on Mon Nov 30 2015 21:37

2016 ScheduleAnother New Year on it's way and another schedule of watercolour classes is ready for you. Anne will be running the classes at the familiar venues in Codicote, Stotfold and Ware at the usual times.

 


Watercolour Classes

Published on Sun Oct 18 2015 14:15

AnemonesThere are a very few places left on our watercolour classes from now to Christmas. The classes are held fortnightly in Ware, Stotfold and Codicote.  Each class is individual so who not try one as a “taster”?

 


Acrylic Workshop

Published on Sun Sep 20 2015 14:58

AutumnFollowing requests for another of our successful All-Day Acrylic workshops we have booked Leaside Church Hall, Ware for Tuesday 13 & Saturday 17 October 2015. The theme for the day is Autumn Colours.

 


Autumn Classes 2015

Published on Mon Aug 24 2015 16:54

Spring FlowersThe summer has flown by and we are now launching our exiting new programme of classes. If you want to give painting a try or revive an old pass-time we have spaces at some of our sessions.

 


Pages

Search form

  1. 01438 318 398
  2. send us a message
  3. subscribe to news feed