The Art Box

The Art Box News Page

Everything we'd like you to know and love about The Art Box.

Autumn 2014 Schedule

Published on Sun Jul 6 2014 20:15

Autumn Stotfold PosterOur new Autumn Schedule begins with our Stotfold class in our new venue, the Methodist Church Hall at the junction of High St and Hitchin Rd, Stotfold on Tuesday 2nd Sept at 7pm with “A Corner of the Garden in Watercolour”.

 


Pastel Workshops - Ware

Published on Sun Jun 22 2014 20:58

Flamingo (Detail)Following requests for another of our successful All-Day Pastel workshops we have arranged sessions for Tuesday 12 and Saturday 16 August 2014 at Leaside Church Hall, Ware. The theme of the workshops is Bright Birds.

 


June Acrylic Workshops

Published on Wed Jun 11 2014 20:59

Cider Jug Still LIfeAt the beginning of June 2014 we held the latest of our ever popular all day still life acrylic workshops. Some of the attendees were our “regulars” who attend all our all day workshops and others had never attended a session before.

 


Acrylic Workshops - Ware

Published on Tue May 27 2014 17:48

Acrylic Still LifeIn response to requests for another of our successful All-Day Acrylic workshops we have arranged sessions for Saturday 7 and Tuesday 10 June 2014 at Leaside Church Hall, Ware.  The theme of the workshops is Still Life in Acrylic.

 


New Summer Schedule

Published on Sat Apr 26 2014 18:15

Potted PlantOur 2014 Summer Schedule has now begun with our first watercolour class of the new season being held at the Roecroft Centre Stotfold on Monday 28 April and our classes at Codicote, Stevenage and Ware following on during the week.

 


2014 Summer Schedule

Published on Thu Mar 20 2014 19:30

Codicote PosterAfter Easter Anne's new schedule starts in Codicote, Stevenage, Stotfold and Ware. To meet the increasing demand of her popular Wednesday afternoon Watercolour Class Anne will be running an extra session at Codicote every fortnight.

 


Pastel Workshops Ware

Published on Thu Feb 13 2014 19:26

Flamenco DancersFollowing requests for another of our successful All-Day Pastel workshops we have arranged sessions for 29 March and 1 April 2014 at Leaside Church Hall, Ware. The theme of the workshops is Flamenco Dancers.

 


2014 Schedule is here!

Published on Sat Jan 4 2014 18:17

Flowers on BlackThe start of the New Year sees the start of our new schedule of watercolour and pencil drawing classes at our regular times and venues. Anne can be found in Codicote, Stevenage, Stotfold and Ware.

 


Christmas Greetings

Published on Sat Dec 21 2013 13:07

Xmas CardAnne and Dave would like to wish Seasons Greetings and a Happy New Year for 2014 to all.

 


2014 New Classes!

Published on Wed Nov 27 2013 10:46

Geoffrey GiraffeOur new programme of classes for 2014 is finally completed with some exiting subjects waiting for you to tackle - so grab your place now before they are all booked up! We now hold our classes in Codicote, Stevenage, Stotfold and Ware.

 


Pages

Search form

  1. 01438 318 398
  2. send us a message
  3. subscribe to news feed

Next Acrylic Workshop at Ware

Fri Jun 29 9:30 to 3:30
Sat Jun 30 9:30 to 3:30